Board of Directors
Quincy Wiens, President, (402) 525-6023
Matt Niven, Vice President
Brad Hillhouse, Treasurer
Ted Eschliman, Secretary
Jeff Nun, Member-at-Large

The board normally meets on the third Thursday of every month. To contact the board via email, click here.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter:

Questions about your annual dues?

Krysta Molsen
Hocking & Schulenberg, LLC
3501 Plantation Drive, Suite 110
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
Phone: (402) 441-0140